CAT Committee Board 2016 - 2020

Robert C. Apgar, President

Vincent Y Chung Shien, Senior Consultant

Henry Parker, Chief Executive Director

Eugene P Kim, Research & Academy Director

Ricky Staples, Director of Training & Development

Laura Megan,Secretary

Stone Shi, Director of CAT E-C

Annie Qianxia, Academic Director of CAT C-E

Cheryl Denise, International Connections